Niniola – 6th Heaven (EP)

Niniola 6th Heaven EP

Niniola – sixth Heaven (EP)

Nigerian Queen of Afro-House, Niniola unlocks a mannequin new RnB album titled “sixth Heaven (EP)“.

The 5 tracks extended play album consists of fresh soothing RnB vibes fastidiously laced on rhythmic instrumentals and vocals to offer you a chilled feeling.

Download the tracks below and share.

1. Niniola – The One [DOWNLOAD]

2. Niniola – 6th Heaven [DOWNLOAD]

3. Niniola – Promise [DOWNLOAD]

4. Niniola – Baby [DOWNLOAD]

5. Niniola – Ryde [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Comment