Remkiz – Love Note (The Mixtape)

Remkiz Love Note The Mixtape

Remkiz – Love Discover (The Mixtape)

Ijaw Boyz Leisure presents the model new youngster on the block, Remkiz with a debut problem titled “Love Discover (The Mixtape)“.

The great gifted singer showcases his lyrical prowess as he delivers his new problem with 7 (seven) steady Afrobeats infused mid-tempo songs, along with a bonus observe that features Gene.

Remkiz makes music seem easy with the best way wherein he flows on the Afrobeats instrumental flawlessly.

Profit from the problem below and share.

1. Remkiz – Big Brother (the pep talk) [DOWNLOAD]

2. Remkiz – Beyonce [DOWNLOAD]

3. Remkiz – Shack Me [DOWNLOAD]

4. Remkiz – Special [DOWNLOAD]

5. Remkiz – Love Note [DOWNLOAD]

6. Remkiz – Lie Lie [DOWNLOAD]

7. Remkiz – Horror Flick [DOWNLOAD]

8. Remkiz – Special (Remix) ft. Gene [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Comment